To blog or not to blog?

I’ve been toying with whether or not to blog for what feels like an eternity. After about 18 months of life on twitter, I realised that increasingly there are things that warrant more discussion than 140 characters can afford. In an attempt to give me a gentle push in the blogging direction (and to eliminate my final excuse – I didn’t know what to call it) a friend set this up….and I ignored it for a month or so!

So, here we are.

Penny for your thoughts

Things I might blog about are: family, friends, food, social work, rugby, pop psychology, cancer, my cat, music, exercise avoidance techniques, special education, coffee, networks, cookie cutters, train travel, being a school governor and cake!

I’d really love to know what you’d like to hear me rant about….so here you go, put a penny in the slot, or fingers to keyboard and let me know 🙂 Thanks for reading.

3 thoughts on “To blog or not to blog?

  1. Hey you yay you have a blog,you go girl,i’ve toyed with it but am still toying,enjoy reading others more :0)
    Righto Ranting ideas,Chocy,Fairweather friends,or friends that are & then are not??

    Maybe I should rant too heehee!!

    Me x

Leave a Reply

