World Cup Tat

Last week I picked up @rokkster‘s request to Support a Royal by sending World Cup products to Marines currently serving in Afghanistan. Well this week I noticed that both Sainsburys and Asda have reduced down their tat to half price so for the bargain price of a fiver I walked out with 4 flags and 3 inflatable hands.

I’ll be dropping my small contribution to the gate at Lympstone on my drive past on Friday, but if anyone else out there wants to boost morale in Afghan and sales in their local supermarket then I’m sure The C Group would welcome your contribution to:

The C Group
Headquarters
Commando Training Centre Royal Marines
Lympstone
Exmouth
Devon
EX8 5AR

Leave a Reply

